Hi,

Just to let you know that I’m going to be offline for a week *gulp*!

I’ll be offline for a couple of days anyway, as I’ve said elsewhere I’m off down to Morcambe tomorrow morning, coming back Sunday afternoon/evening. 

I’ll probably, hah read 99.9% certainly, be online Sunday evening but on Monday morning my comp is going to the ‘doctors’ to try and figure out why her isbn ports wont work with my printer or pen drive but do with my Q-BE (ack going to have to take that to work to charge if needs it as it’s charged through the comp not a battery or plug!).  It’s been a problem for a while but I’ve been coping as hate not having my computer for a full week :o/  However needs must and I NEED my printer working … so does my son for his homework!!

If those who know me want/need to get in touch while I’m offline you probably have my number, if you want it email me and I’ll send it to you on Sunday.  Otherwise email me and I might catch it, I’m going to try and catch up on my emails during my lunch break at work. 

Not sure how that will go as though the lunch break is officially 50 minutes we rarely manage that undisturbed or without having a job to do.  That’s life in a school 🙂

